Guest Post: You Believe Me, Don’t You?

Here is the post I wrote for Cheese Toastie and Video Games.

CheeeseToastieandVideoGames

As you may have noticed, I didn’t put up my usual post on Tuesday. The reason is that this week I’m swapping posts with Chip from Games I Made My Girlfriend Play. Chip is a fellow blogger, UWG contributor and awesome writer/gamer and GIMMGP was borne from his desire to share his passion for games with his girlfriend Laura. They keep their blog updated with musings, reminiscences and opinions about games both old and new. Make sure to check out his blog for more posts like the one below! Also, I’ll reblog my post here, so remember to check back for it! For the rest of October I’ll also be swapping posts weekly with a couple of other writers from UWG on the topic of horror. Basically it’s the blog swap month! Not to worry though, you’ll still be able to check out my weekly posts on their blogs, which I’ll…

View original post 698 more words

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

